General Posts

Welcome to Quadcopter Photography

Hi! I’m a hobby photographer, I enjoy editing short videos – and I have a camera-equipped Phantom 2 Vision+ quadcopter!

I’m creating this blog as a space to share my quadcopter experience with the world. I will write as I learn, post quadcopter videos I find on Youtube, and above all share my own photos taken using my flying camera! This is a photo blog with an angle.

Subscribe in the side panel to get updates. Click around to explore. Enjoy what a quadcopter has to offer, whether you have one of your own, am thinking of buying one, or just like the birds-eye view photos 🙂

Categories: General Posts

Tagged as: ,

Leave a Reply

